A small selection of street skateboarding from the LAATE team.
Track by Sonic Youth  
A big thanks to Jake Shaw for contributing towards this project for our opening night. 
Much love and Enjoy...
Featuring Zach Morrison, Liam Mccaughan, Dannan Chiu, Nathen Zahra, Adam Tabone and David Pearce. Guest appearance by Cameron Markin & Scrams newest young gun Ben Field aka Benfy.